Stacks Image 83
There's plenty of clogging fun for everyone! Call or visit a nearby clogging organization to get started.
Boneyard Creek Cloggers
Richard K. Hofstrand
1613 West William Street
Champaign, Il 61821
(217) 398-4862
rkhofstrand@juno.com

Honey Dew Mountain Cloggers
Barbara Dale
3416 Ridge Rd
Island Lake, Il
847-526-7692
barbara.dale@erac.com

Iowa/ Stompers & Stompettes

Darlene Norton
409 S. Chestnut St.
New London, Ia 52645
319/367-2737
morton@lisco.com

Margene's American Pride Cloggers

Margene Pierce
3405 Oak St
Mattoon, Il 61938
217/234-8449

Kansas/ Sunflowers Stompers
Maxine Wallis
707 E. Hulse St.
McPherson, Ks 67460
620/245-0454
kscloggers@cox.com

Cloggin' Craze & Kidz Clog
Chris Heldin
325 Boeing Dr.
New Lenox, Il 60451
815/485-5324
dhedlin@hotmail.com

Rainbo Cloggers
Randy Siegel
10120 Knox
Edwards, Il 61528
309/645-0604
rlsiegel@illinoisclogging

Flying Feet Cloggers
Audra Turley
634 7th St.
Lincoln, Il 62656
217/732-6366 
 
Mo/ Ramblin' Rose Cloggers
Marge Rasmussen
65081 Patton Terrace
New London, Mo 63459
573/221-9431
 
Thunder & Lightning Cloggers
Robert Kennedy
749 St Nicholas
Cahokia, Il 62206
618/610-5501

Wisconsin
Bob & Shirley Woodward
530 Ellendale Rd
Edgerton, Wi 53534
606/868-2294
rrle164@charter.net

Heartland Cloggers
Vicki Parrott
107 Thomas Ct.
Washington, Il 61571
309/745-9078
vbparr74@yahoo.com

Iowa/ Quad City Cloggers
Mary Ann Robinson
26718 235th St
leClaire, Ia 52753
563/289-5742
robinsonma@fbx.com
 
Wisconsin
Robert & Donna Davis
1437 S. Oakhill Ave
Janesville, Wi 53546
608/752-1950

Mo/ Flatfootin' Follies
Deborah Keeing
8405 State Rd NN
Fulton, Mo 62551
573/642-9825
debclog@hotmail.com
River Valley Cloggers
Margie Ashburn
810 Creve Coeur Ave
Creve Coeur, Il 61610
309/699-0066

Mo/ Lucky Star Stompers
Marcia Luck
46 Gemini Dr
Hannibal, Mo 63401
573/221-6881
luck7@dstream.net

Corn Country Cloggers

Kathy Dobbels
15400 IL Highway 81
Cambridge, Il 61238
309/937-2719

Country Cloggers
Jan Griffin
675 E. Hillshire Rd
Decatur, Il 62521
217/428-6372
 
Spotlight Rhythm Machine
Dottie Howard
5290 Meyer Dr.
Lisle. Il 60532
630/971-0603
srmcloggers@aol.com

Mo/ Missouri River Cloggers

Mary Fedak
639 Stablestone Dr
Chesterfield, Mo 63017
314/469-3811
mpfedak@hotmail.com

Fifth Street Cloggers

Colleen Koiser
1304 long Ct
Sterling, Il 61081
815/626-8558
 
Sugar Creek Cloggers
Ken Seng
1906 E Cloud St.
Bloomington, Il 61701
309/663-1412
kseng@suarcreekcloggers.org
 
Mo/ Mississippi Flash Cloggers
Sheri Wood
1515 S. Main
Palmyra, Mo 63461
573/769-6169
4wood@nenonet.com
Illinois Groups
© 2015 IPCA -- Web Page by elbolab Contact Me